مغناطيس لاصقة

مغناطيس لاصقة

وصف قصير:

لاصقة مغناطيس المغناطيس الدائم + لاصق (الجمعية المغناطيسي) نينغبو جيبية المغناطيسي المحدودة بتصنيع جولة، القرص، مستطيلة وغيرها من تخصيص شكل المغناطيس النيوديميوم والمغناطيس مرنة ذات جودة عالية قوية شريط لاصق 3M الذاتي، أو المشترك على الوجهين شريط لاصق. المواد المغناطيسية الدائمة التي هي المفضلة التي سيتم توريدها مع أشرطة لاصقة: ندفيب المغناطيس الدرجات N35-N54 والمغناطيس مرونة. تقليديا، يتم تطبيق أشرطة لاصقة لN القطب أو S بو ...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: نينغبو وشانغهاي
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    مغناطيس لاصقة

    مغناطيس دائم + لاصق (الجمعية المغناطيسي)

    نينغبو جيبية المغناطيسي المحدودة بتصنيع جولة، القرص، مستطيلة وغيرها من تخصيص شكل  المغناطيس النيوديميوم  والمغناطيس مرنة ذات جودة عالية قوية شريط لاصق 3M الذاتي، أو المشترك على الوجهين شريط لاصق. 

    المواد المغناطيسية الدائمة التي هي المفضلة التي سيتم توريدها مع أشرطة لاصقة: ندفيب المغناطيس الدرجات N35-N54 والمغناطيس مرونة. تقليديا، يتم تطبيق شرائط لاصقة إلى القطب N أو S قطب النيكل / الزنك / المطاط مطلي مغناطيس النيوديميوم البورون الحديد أو مغناطيس مرنة من الامم المتحدة ومطلي. الطلاء يمكن أن تكون محددة من قبل العملاء. 

    أشرطة لاصقة: الصين النادرة المغناطيس المحدودة تزود 3M أشرطة لاصقة النفس والمشترك على الوجهين شريط لاصق مع سمك: 0.25mm، 0.4MM، 0.5MM، 0.64mm، 0.8MM، 1.2MM، 1.6MM، 2.0MM، 3.0MM و هكذا. يمكن للعملاء اختيار نموذج الشريط 3M معين أو سمك وفقا لمتطلبات التطبيق الفعلي. وأثخن في شريط لاصق هو، فإن أقوى الإلتصاق لها أن تكون. 

    حاليا، تشمل أشرطة لاصقة الأكثر شيوعا 3M467، 3M9495LE و3M4945. 

     1  2  3
     4  5  6
     7  8

     

    التطبيق: يتميز المغناطيس مرنة لاصق من ضعف القوة المغناطيسية وشكل مرنة والتوجه مغنطة. لذلك، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في أجهزة الاستشعار، وأداة متر، والإعلان، والديكور، ولعب الأطفال، وبطاقات العمل، ودليل الهاتف، ويمكن أيضا زيادة المطبقة في اشتعال السيارات وكبار قفل باب الفندق والمعدات الطبية والرعاية الصحية. 

    أما بالنسبة لاصقة النيوديميوم  المغناطيس الدائم  ، ويتميز المغناطيسية قوية جدا والمظهر الجمالي. يستخدم عادة في التبديل، والإلكترونيات، أو الأجهزة ديكور منزل، والعلاج مغناطيسي، والحد الأدنى أو كبيرة أجهزة الاستشعار في المنزل أو المكتب أنظمة الأمن وهلم جرا. 

    مع مبدأ الجودة، والائتمان، والامتيازات السعر والتسليم الفوري، ونحن ترحيبا حارا الزبائن الجدد والقدامى لجعل التحقيقات.

     


  • السابقة:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Adhesive Magnets

Adhesive Magnets

Short Description:

Adhesive Magnets Permanent Magnet + Adhesive Tape (Magnetic Assembly) Ningbo Sine Magnetic Company Limited manufactures round, disc, rectangular & other customized shaped neodymium magnet and flexible magnet with high quality strong 3M self –adhesive tape, or common double-sided adhesive tape.  Permanent magnetic materials that are preferred to be supplied with adhesive tapes: NdFeB magnet N35-N54 grades and flexible magnet. Conventionally, adhesive tapes are applied to the N pole or S po...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Ningbo,Shanghai
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Adhesive Magnets

    Permanent Magnet + Adhesive Tape (Magnetic Assembly)

    Ningbo Sine Magnetic Company Limited manufactures round, disc, rectangular & other customized shaped neodymium magnet and flexible magnet with high quality strong 3M self –adhesive tape, or common double-sided adhesive tape. 

    Permanent magnetic materials that are preferred to be supplied with adhesive tapes: NdFeB magnet N35-N54 grades and flexible magnet. Conventionally, adhesive tapes are applied to the N pole or S pole of Nickel/Zn/Rubber plated neodymium iron boron magnets or un-plated flexible magnets. Plating can be specified by customer. 

    Adhesive tapes: China Rare Earth Magnet Limited supplies 3M self adhesive tapes and common double-sided adhesive tape with thickness: 0.25mm、0.4mm、0.5mm、0.64mm、0.8mm、1.2mm、1.6mm、2.0mm、3.0mm and so on. Customers can choose specific 3M tape model or thickness according to actual application demands. The thicker the adhesive tape is, the stronger its adhesiveness will be. 

    Currently, the most commonly used adhesive tapes include 3M467, 3M9495LE and 3M4945. 

     1  2  3
     4  5  6
     7  8

     

    Application: Adhesive flexible magnet is characterized by weak magnetic strength and flexible shape and magnetization orientation. Therefore, it is widely used in the sensor, instrument and meter, advertising, decoration, toys, in business cards, phone book, and can also be further applied in automotive ignition, senior hotel door lock, medical and health care equipments. 

    As for adhesive neodymium permanent magnet , it features very strong magnetism and aesthetic appearance. It is generally used in switches, electronics, or hardware of house decoration, magneto therapy, minimum or large sensors in home or office security systems and so on. 

    With the principle of quality, credit, price concessions and prompt delivery, we warmly new and old customers to make inquiries.

     


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star

    WhatsApp Online Chat !