اقتران المغناطيسي

اقتران المغناطيسي

وصف قصير:

اقتران المغناطيسي ------- يتكون المغناطيس الدائم الجمعية A اقتران المغناطيسي أساسا من الدوار الخارجي، وهو الدوار الداخلي وكم عزل. يتم ترتيب شرائح المغناطيس الدائم عن كثب على طول اتجاه كفافي من الدوار الداخلي، الذي يشكل دفع سحب الدائرة الكهربائية المغناطيسية. ونقل اقتران المغناطيسية عزم دوران من رمح واحد باستخدام مجال مغناطيسي دائم. لأنه يربط المحرك الرئيسي والجهاز يعمل فقط من قبل قوة مغناطيسية. مثل ...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: نينغبو وشانغهاي
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    اقتران المغناطيسي

    ------ - الجمعية المغناطيس الدائم

    يتكون اقتران المغناطيسي أساسا من الدوار الخارجي، وهو الدوار الداخلي وكم عزل. المغناطيس الدائم   يتم ترتيب شرائح بشكل وثيق على طول اتجاه كفافي من الدوار الداخلي، الذي يشكل دفع سحب الدائرة الكهربائية المغناطيسية. ونقل اقتران المغناطيسية عزم دوران من رمح واحد باستخدام مجال مغناطيسي دائم. لأنه يربط المحرك الرئيسي والجهاز يعمل فقط من قبل قوة مغناطيسية. هذا الصدد الميكانيكية المادي لا تنطوي على اتصال ميكانيكي مباشر، ولكن على أساس التفاعل في المغناطيسية بين المغناطيس في الداخل.

    وتشمل وصلات مغناطيسية وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات: صناعة المياه ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي، والنفط والغاز الطبيعي، وتوليد الطاقة الحرارية، ونظام تكييف الهواء المركزية للتبريد والتدفئة والورق واللب، والري الزراعي والفحم والاسمنت والمعادن والمواد الكيميائية، وبناء السفن و هكذا.

    Main Magnetic Materials for Magnetic Couplings 

    مادة الفريت، مع ميزته من مصدر المواد الخام واسعة ورخيصة الثمن، وكان يستخدم شعبيا في وصلات المغناطيسي في البداية. لكن المغناطيسية ضعفه يجعل عزم دوران صغيرة نسبيا، مما يحد تطبيقه. 

    سمكو والنيكو، مع المغناطيسية أقوى من الفريت المغناطيس ومقاومة ممتازة ضد التآكل وارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، هما المواد المغناطيسية مثالية للصلات. ومع ذلك، هناك أيضا قصورا كبيرا من سمكو وألنيكو المواد: ارتفاع أسعار المواد الخام. 

    قيود من الفريت، سمكو والنيكو المواد عززت تطوير الجيل الثالث المواد المغناطيس الدائم: النيوديميوم المغناطيس قوس   ندفيب حاليا أقوى مغناطيس مع BH (ماكس) تصل إلى 52 MGOe وانخفاض السعر النسبي بالمقارنة مع سمكو والنيكو المغناطيس. المغناطيس النيوديميوم هو أيضا من السهل لقطع وحفر، وتمكينهم من أن تصنع في أحجام صغيرة، وهو أمر مفيد للحد من حجم وصلات.

    مع مزايا أعلى قوة مغناطيسية، وانخفاض الاسعار نسبيا والمرونة من الأحجام ويستخدم المغناطيس النيوديميوم على نطاق واسع في المواد المغناطيسية وصلات. 


  • السابقة:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Magnetic Coupling

Magnetic Coupling

Short Description:

Magnetic Coupling —————-– Permanent Magnets Assembly A magnetic coupling is mainly composed of an outer rotor, an inner rotor and an isolating sleeve. Permanent magnet  segments are closely arranged along the circumferential direction of the inner rotor, which forms a magnetic push-pull power circuit. The magnetic coupling transfers torque from one shaft using permanent magnetic field. It connects prime motor and working machine solely by magnetic strength. Such ...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Ningbo,Shanghai
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Magnetic Coupling

    —————-– Permanent Magnets Assembly

    A magnetic coupling is mainly composed of an outer rotor, an inner rotor and an isolating sleeve. Permanent magnet  segments are closely arranged along the circumferential direction of the inner rotor, which forms a magnetic push-pull power circuit. The magnetic coupling transfers torque from one shaft using permanent magnetic field. It connects prime motor and working machine solely by magnetic strength. Such physical mechanical connection does not involve direct mechanical connection, but based on in magnetism interaction between magnets inside.

    Magnetic couplings are widely used in industries include: water industry, sewage treatment, petroleum and natural gas, thermal power generation, central air conditioning system for refrigeration and heating, paper and pulp, agricultural irrigation, coal, cement, metallurgy ,chemical, shipbuilding and so on.

    Main Magnetic Materials for Magnetic Couplings 

    Ferrite material, with its advantage of wide raw material source and cheap price, was popularly used in magnetic couplings at the beginning. But its weak magnetism renders the relatively small torque, which limited its application. 

    SmCo and alnico, with stronger magnetism than ferrite magnets and excellent resistance against corrosion and high temperature, are the two ideal magnetic materials for couplings. However, there is also a significant shortcoming of SmCo and Alnico material: high raw material price. 

    The limitations of ferrite, SmCo and alnico materials enhanced development of the third generation permanent magnet material:neodymium arc magnets  NdFeB magnets is currently the strongest magnets with BH(Max) up to 52 MGOe and relative lower price compared to SmCo and alnico magnets. Neodymium magnet is also easy to cut and drill, enabling them to be manufactured into small sizes, which is helpful for reducing the volume of couplings.

    With advantages of highest magnetic strength, relatively lower price and flexibility of sizes, neodymium magnet is most widely used magnetic material in couplings. 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    WhatsApp Online Chat !