سمكو مغناطيسات

سمكو مغناطيسات

وصف قصير:

سمكو مغناطيسات هي الجيل الثاني من مغناطيس دائم الأرضية النادرة، هو المغناطيس الدائم ذات قدرة عالية مصنوعة من ن خ المشارك، والحديد وغيرها من العناصر النزرة المعدنية. وبالاضافة الى درجة حرارة كحد أقصى من 300 ℃، لديه مقاومة ملحوظة ضد التآكل والأكسدة. وبالتالي، فإنه يمكن أن تستخدم في الملاحة الجوية والفضاء الصناعات aomng الآخرين. تصنع SmCo5 وSm2Co17 المغناطيس في مختلف الأشكال. العديد من العملاء تتطلب درجات YXG28، YXG30، YXG32، SmCo28، SmCo30، SmCo32، الخ الآلات والتحمل ونحن ...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: نينغبو وشانغهاي
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    سمكو مغناطيسات هي الجيل الثاني من الأرضية النادرة  مغناطيس دائم ، هو المغناطيس الدائم ذات قدرة عالية مصنوعة من ن خ المشارك، والحديد وغيرها من العناصر النزرة المعدنية. وبالاضافة الى درجة حرارة كحد أقصى من 300 ℃، لديه مقاومة ملحوظة ضد التآكل والأكسدة. وبالتالي، فإنه يمكن أن تستخدم في الملاحة الجوية والفضاء الصناعات aomng الآخرين.

    تصنع  SmCo5  و  Sm2Co17  المغناطيس في مختلف الأشكال. العديد من العملاء تتطلب درجات YXG28، YXG30، YXG32، SmCo28، SmCo30، SmCo32، الخ

    بالقطع والتحمل

    نحقق حجم الأبعاد والتسامح عن طريق قطع أو طحن مع كشط عظمى. السمريوم الكوبالت (سمكو) لا يمكن أن تكون الأرض مع الحفر التقليدية، وتحول أو عمليات الطحن، ويجب تشكيله قبل أن تكون الممغنطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، والجمعيات الكبيرة أو المعقدة عادة الممغنطة السابقة في التجمع. التحمل القياسية للمغناطيس الكوبالت السمريوم هي +/-. 005 "لأبعاد الأرض. نحن يخزن سمكو مغناطيسات في كتلة وخاتم وشكل قرص في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والدرجات، ونحن مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا لإنتاج حجم والتسامح الذي تطلبه.

    مادة 5 سبائك: 1

    1: 5 تقدم 16 MGOe (منتج للطاقة) إلى 22 MGOe وتتكون من حوالي 50٪ و 50٪ السماريوم الكوبالت. 1: سلسلة 5 لديها الحد الأقصى الموصى به درجة حرارة التشغيل من 250 ° C. سمكو 1: 5 المغناطيس تتطلب شدة المجال أقل من 2:17 المواد لجذب. في بعض الحالات، قد يكون ممغنط 01:15 المواد مع أقطاب متعددة، شريطة أن لاعبا اساسيا جذب المغناطيس هو متاح.

    المواد سبيكة 02:17

    02:17 تقدم 24 MGOe إلى 32 MGOe ويتكون من حوالي 25٪ السماريوم، 5٪ من النحاس و 18٪ من الحديد، و 2٪ الهافنيوم أو الزركونيوم، والباقي الكوبالت. سلسلة 2:17 من لديه الحد الأقصى لدرجة حرارة التشغيل من 350 ° C. تتوفر التي يمكن أن تعمل على معادلة درجات حرارة أعلى الدرجات الخاصة من 02:17. سمكو 02:17 يتطلب مجالات جذب عالية للغاية، ومتعددة القطب مغنطة غير ممكن.

     

    فتح وتحميل  البيانات الفنية لسمكو مغناطيسات

    أساس الملكية المغناطيسي: 
    أقصى درجة حرارة العمل: 250-350 ° C
    الحد الأقصى للطاقة المنتج: (Bhmax) (15-35 MGOe) 
    الحد الأقصى لدرجة حرارة العمل: (Temp.Tw) 250-350 
    التعريفي القوة القسرية: (البنزين) 4-12 (خليهن ولد الرشيد ) 
    المغناطيسية المتبقية: برازيلي 0.8-1.2 (T) 
    معامل درجة الحرارة عكس المغناطيسية المتبقية (برازيلي) -0.04 - -0.01

    الميزات: 
    1. Coercity ممتاز 
    2. الاستقرار درجة حرارة لطيفة 
    3. نظرا لحساسية الأسعار من الكوبالت، وسعره باهظ الثمن وسهلة تتقلب

    عملية إنتاج السمريوم الكوبالت مغناطيس الدائم: 
    عملية مسحوق → الضغط التكلس → → الملكية المغناطيسي اختبار → قطع → المنتجات النهائية
    تتم معالجة المواد الكوبالت السمريوم عادة في ظل ظروف الممغنطة الامم المتحدة، مع عجلة الماس طحن وغرامة طحن الرطب، وهو أمر ضروري. بسبب انخفاض درجة حرارة الاشتعال، يجب ألا يكون السماريوم الكوبالت يجف تماما. مجرد شرارة صغيرة أو الكهرباء الساكنة في الإنتاج يمكن أن تؤدي بسهولة النار، مع درجة حرارة مرتفعة للغاية، والتي من الصعب السيطرة عليها. 

     

    عملية تدفق

    المخاطر الرئيسية: 
    السمريوم مغناطيسات الكوبالت هشة. يرجى التكرم حماية عينيك والأصابع والجسم عند التعامل معهم. 

    Common applications

    • المحركات عالية الأداء
    • وصلات مغناطيسية
    • فواصل المغناطيسي

    سمكو مغناطيسات VS متكلس النيوديميوم المغناطيس
    الاختلافات بين سمكو مغناطيسات والمغناطيس متكلس ندفيب تشمل أساسا على النقاط التالية:
    1. القوة المغناطيسية
    المغناطيس الدائم النيوديميوم    هو أقوى من المغناطيس سمكو في القوة المغناطيسية.
    (BH) ماكس من متكلس ندفيب متروك 53MGOe، في حين أن (BH) ماكس المواد سمكو هو 32MGOe.
    سمكو المواد أقوى في مقاومة إزالة المغناطيسية من المواد ندفيب.
    2. ارتفاع درجة الحرارة المقاومة
    ندفيب ليست متفوقة كما سمكو في مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية. درجة حرارة العمل القصوى من ندفيب 200 ℃، وأنه من سمكو هو ما يصل الى 350 ℃.
    3. تآكل المقاومة
    ندفيب ليست جيدة جدا في مقاومة التأكسد والتآكل. عموما لديهم لتكون محمية بواسطة الطلاء أو حتى التعبئة فراغ. وتشمل الأنواع الشائعة من طلاء الزنك، النيكل، الايبوكسي وغيرها. وسمكو مغناطيسات لا الصدأ دون الطلاء.
    4. تشكيل وتجهيز وتجميع
    ندفيب وسمكو على حد سواء المواد الهشة، ولذلك لا يمكن تصنيعها عن طريق تجهيز القطع العادي.
    طريقة معالجة العام هو قطع سلك كهربائي وقطع عجلة الماس. لذا الأشكال producible هذه مغناطيس محدودة. أشكال معقدة للغاية ليست قابلة للتطبيق. نسبيا، سمكو المواد أكثر هشاشة وكسر بسهولة أكبر. لذلك، يرجى أن يكون حذرا جدا في تجميع واستخدام المغناطيس سمكو.
    5. السعر
    قبل بضع سنوات، كان سعر سمكو مغناطيسات مرتين أو حتى أكثر من ذلك من ندفيب.
    في السنوات الأخيرة، ارتفع سعر ندفيب إلى حد كبير بسبب التدابير التقييدية البلد في التعدين الأرضية النادرة. في الأساس، ندفيب شيوعا هي أرخص من الكوبالت السماريوم.

     


  • السابقة:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

SmCo Magnets

SmCo Magnets

Short Description:

SmCo Magnets are second generation of rare earth permanent magnets, is a high-capacity permanent magnet made from Sm,Co,Fe and other trace metal elements. Besides a max working temperature of 300℃, it has remarkable resistance against corrosion and oxidation. Hence, it may be used in aeronautic and space industries aomng others. Manufactures SmCo5 and Sm2Co17 magnets in various shapes. Many clients require grades YXG28, YXG30, YXG32,  SmCo28, SmCo30,SmCo32, etc. Machining and tolerances We ...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Ningbo,Shanghai
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    SmCo Magnets are second generation of rare earth permanent magnets, is a high-capacity permanent magnet made from Sm,Co,Fe and other trace metal elements. Besides a max working temperature of 300℃, it has remarkable resistance against corrosion and oxidation. Hence, it may be used in aeronautic and space industries aomng others.

    Manufactures SmCo5 and Sm2Co17 magnets in various shapes. Many clients require grades YXG28, YXG30, YXG32,  SmCo28, SmCo30,SmCo32, etc.

    Machining and tolerances

    We achieve dimensional size and tolerance by cutting or grinding with super abrasives. Samarium Cobalt (SmCo) cannot be ground with conventional drilling, turning or milling processes, and must be machined before they are magnetized. Additionally, large or complex assemblies are usually magnetized prior to assembly. Standard tolerances for Samarium Cobalt magnets are +/-.005” for ground dimensions. We stocks SmCo magnets in block, ring and disc form in a variety of sizes and grades, and we are fully equipped to produce the size and tolerance that you require.

    1:5 alloy material

    1:5 offers 16 MGOe (energy product) to 22 MGOe and is made up of approximately 50% samarium and 50% cobalt. The 1:5 series has a maximum recommended operating temperature of 250°C. SmCo 1:5 magnets require lower field strengths than 2:17 materials to magnetize. In some instances, 1:15 material may be magnetized with multiple poles, provided that a magnetizing fixture is available.

    2:17 alloy material

    2:17 offers 24 MGOe to 32 MGOe and is composed of about 25% samarium, 5% copper, 18% iron, 2% hafnium or zirconium, with the remainder being cobalt. The 2:17 series of has a maximum operating temperature of 350°C. Special grades of 2:17 are available which can operate to even higher temperatures. SmCo 2:17 requires extremely high magnetizing fields, and multiple pole magnetization is not possible.

     

    Open and download Technical Data of SmCo Magnets

    Basis Magnetic Property: 
    Maximum working temperature: 250-350°C
    Maximum Energy Product: (Bhmax)(15-35 MGOe) 
    Maximum Working Temperature: (Temp.Tw) 250-350 
    Induction Coercive Force: (Hcb) 4-12(Koe) 
    Residual Magnetism: Br 0.8-1.2(T) 
    Reversible temperature coefficient of residual magnetism (Br) -0.04 — -0.01

    Features: 
    1. Excellent Coercity 
    2. Nice temperature Stability 
    3. Due to price sensitivity of cobalt, its price is expensive and easy to fluctuate

    Production Process of Samarium Cobalt Permanent Magnet: 
    Powder process→ Pressing→ Sintering → Magnetic property test → cutting → finished products
    Samarium cobalt materials are commonly processed under un-magnetized circumstances, with diamond grind wheel and wet fine grinding, which is necessary. Because of low ignition temperature, samarium cobalt must not be dry completely. Just a small spark or static electricity in production can easily trigger a fire, with extremely high temperature, which is hard to control. 

     

    Process Flow

    Main Hazards: 
    Samarium cobalt magnets are brittle. Please kindly protect your eyes, fingers and body when dealing with them. 

    Common applications

    • High performance motors
    • Magnetic couplings
    • Magnetic separators

    SmCo Magnets VS Sintered Neodymium Magnets
    The differences between SmCo magnets and Sintered NdFeB magnets mainly include the following points:
    1. Magnetic force
    Neodymium permanent magnet   is more powerful than SmCo magnet in magnetic force.
    (BH)Max of sintered NdFeB is up to 53MGOe, while the (BH) Max of SmCo material is 32MGOe.
    SmCo material is stronger in resisting demagnetization than NdFeb material.
    2. High temperature resistance
    NdFeB is not superior as SmCo in high temperature resistance. The maximum working temperature of NdFeB is 200 ℃ and that of SmCo is up to 350℃.
    3. Corrosion resistance
    NdFeB magnets are not so good in resisting oxidation and corrosion. Generally they have to be protected by plating or even vacuum packing. Common types of coating include zinc, nickel, epoxy and others. SmCo magnets won’t be rusting without plating.
    4. Shape, processing and assembling
    NdFeb and SmCo are both fragile material, so they cannot be manufactured by ordinary cutting processing.
    The general processing method is wire-electrode cutting and diamond wheel cutting. So the producible shapes of these magnets are limited. Too complicated shapes are not workable. Relatively speaking, SmCo material is more fragile and more easily break. Therefore, please be very careful in assembling and using SmCo magnets.
    5. Price
    A few years ago, the price of SmCo magnets was twice or even more than that of NdFeB magnets.
    In recent years, the price of NdFeB has risen greatly due to Country’s restrictive measures in rare-earth mining. Basically, common NdFeB magnets are cheaper than samarium cobalt.

     


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    WhatsApp Online Chat !