رئيس مغناطيسات

رئيس مغناطيسات

وصف قصير:

رئيس مغناطيس مغناطيس رئيس الصانع جيب المغناطيسي المغناطيس المحدودة رئيس هي اسم عام للمغناطيس دائم المستخدمة في مكبرات الصوت ومكبرات الصوت وسماعات الرأس. المغناطيس هي الأجزاء الرئيسية من هذه الأنواع من السلع. ويوفر حقل مغناطيسي دائم لفائف في اللغة، بالتناوب بسرعة باتجاه التيار يجلب مخروط تهتز جيئة وذهابا، ثم إشارة الصوت يخرج من المتكلم. مغناطيس المستخدمة في مكبرات الصوت والسماعات هي م ...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: نينغبو وشانغهاي
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    رئيس المغناطيس

     

    رئيس مغناطيساتالصانع جيبية المغناطيسي الشركة المحدودة 

    المغناطيس رئيس هي اسم عام للمغناطيس دائم المستخدمة في مكبرات الصوت ومكبرات الصوت وسماعات الرأس. المغناطيس هي الأجزاء الرئيسية من هذه الأنواع من السلع. ويوفر حقل مغناطيسي دائم لفائف في اللغة، بالتناوب بسرعة باتجاه التيار يجلب مخروط تهتز جيئة وذهابا، ثم إشارة الصوت يخرج من المتكلم. 

    مغناطيس المستخدمة في مكبرات الصوت والسماعات هي في معظمها المغناطيس النيوديميوم و  الفريت المغناطيس  . تتشكل في حلقة أو قرص من مختلف الأحجام. وتستخدم المغناطيس الفريت أساسا لانخفاض نهاية ومكبرات الصوت الرخيصة وسماعات الرأس. نوعية لهجة ليست جيدة بما فيه الكفاية. المغناطيس رئيس الفريت وعادة ما تكون حلقات كبيرة في أحجام D72xd32x15mm، D60xd24x13mm، D90xd36x17mm، D90xd36x15mm، D36xd18x8mm، D80 العاشر D40 خ 10mm، D80x D40 س 15mm، D90 العاشر D50 س 15mm، D110x D60 س 15mm، D110 العاشر D60 خ 17mm، D110 س D60 خ 18mm وغيرها. 
    RING-EPOXY 140342148949_s 202211131

    في حين النيوديميوم  مغناطيس دائم  وأكثر غالبا ما تطبق في سماعات الرأس المتوسطة والعالية الدرجة. ونوعية لهجة ممتازة، ومرونة الصوت هو أفضل، والأداء الصوتي جيد جدا وضعية مجال الصوت دقيقة. مع الأداء المتفوق، يمكن صغيرة المغناطيس النيوديميوم الحجم وخفيفة تهجير كبيرة الفريت المغناطيس الحجم والثقيلة في بعض التطبيقات تدريجيا. 

    الأحجام تستخدم عادة للمغناطيس النيوديميوم اللغة هي D50x12mm، D50x10mm، D6x1mm، D6x1.5mm، D6x5mm، D6.5 × 1.5mm، وD6xd2x1.5mm، D12x1.5mm، D12.5 × 1.2MM وهلم جرا. مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام ويمكن تخصيص وفقا للعملاء ومطالب المستخدمين.

     


  • السابقة:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Speaker Magnets

Speaker Magnets

Short Description:

Speaker Magnet   Speaker Magnets Manufacturer Sine Magnetic Company Limited  Speaker magnets are the general name for the permanent magnets used in loudspeakers, speakers and headphones. Magnets are the key parts of these kinds of commodities. It provides a permanent magnetic field for the coil in the speaker, rapidly alternating direction of the current brings cone vibrating back and forth, and then the audio signal comes out of the speaker.  The magnets used in speakers and headphones are m...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Ningbo,Shanghai
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Speaker Magnet

     

    Speaker Magnets Manufacturer Sine Magnetic Company Limited 

    Speaker magnets are the general name for the permanent magnets used in loudspeakers, speakers and headphones. Magnets are the key parts of these kinds of commodities. It provides a permanent magnetic field for the coil in the speaker, rapidly alternating direction of the current brings cone vibrating back and forth, and then the audio signal comes out of the speaker. 

    The magnets used in speakers and headphones are mostly neodymium magnets and ferrite magnets . They are shaped in ring or disc of various sizes. Ferrite magnets are mainly used for low end and cheap loudspeakers and headphones. The tone quality is not good enough. Ferrite speaker magnets are usually big rings in sizes of D72xd32x15mm, D60xd24x13mm, D90xd36x17mm, D90xd36x15mm, D36xd18x8mm, D80 x d40 x 10mm, D80x d40 x 15mm, D90 x d50 x 15mm, D110x d60 x 15mm, D110 x d60 x 17mm, D110 x d60 x 18mm and etc. 
    RING-EPOXY 140342148949_s 202211131

    While neodymium permanent magnets are more often applied in medium and high grade headphones. The tone quality is excellent, sound elasticity is better, pretty good voice performance and the positioning of sound field is accurate. With the superior performance, small sized and light neodymium magnets can displace large sized and heavy ferrite magnets in some applications gradually. 

    Commonly used sizes of neodymium speaker magnets are D50x12mm, D50x10mm, D6x1mm, D6x1.5mm, D6x5mm, D6.5×1.5mm, D6xd2x1.5mm, D12x1.5mm, D12.5×1.2mm and so on. A variety of sizes can be customized as per customers and users’ demands.

     


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    WhatsApp Online Chat !