من نحن - نينغبو جيب المغناطيسي المحدودة

معلومات عنا

كلمة المدير العام

نينغبو جيب المغناطيسي المحدودة، هي شركة متخصصة تعمل في مجال مغناطيس نيوديميوم (ندفيب)، مغناطيس النيكو، المغناطيس السمريوم الكوبالت (سمكو)، الفريت المغناطيس (مغناطيس السيراميك) والتجمع المغناطيسي في نينغبو، الصين. نحن توريد الدرجة الأولى المنتجات المغناطيسية الدائمة.
      لدينا عقل الشاب وتتخلى أبدا عن الروح، تفعل كل شيء بدقة وجدية. وضعنا كل الجهود في المجال المغناطيسي جنبا إلى جنب مع المعرفة سنوات عديدة وخبرة. قمنا بتطوير بسرعة وبشكل مطرد على مدى السنوات ال 10 الماضية، وسيبقي الانتقال. 
    الجودة هي الروح للمنتج وحياة المؤسسة. ندرب موظفينا بشكل منتظم لجعلها كذلك إتقان مهاراتهم. نحن ينفذون بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة: ISO9001: 2008، ISO / TS16949: 2009، ISO14001 و: إنتاج 2004.Advanced ومعدات الاختبار ضمان منتجاتنا مع الاتساق عالية والاستقرار عالية. معظم ما لدينا المعدات المتطورة هي من ألمانيا واليابان، مثل: ICP، غرفة HAST، ليزر الجسيمات محلل وما لدينا مغناطيس تتوافق مع متطلبات CE، بنفايات، SGS والوصول التوجيه.

هي أساسا العرف لدينا مغناطيس وفقا لمطالب والمتطلبات والتطبيق للعملاء. مجموعة متنوعة من المغناطيس يمكن أن تكون مخصصة لمواد مختلفة، والصف، والطلاء، والشكل، والبعد، الاتجاه مغنطة، والكمية، وغيرها ونحن يمكن أن توفر المغناطيس في مختلف الأشكال producible مثل القرص، خاتم، مستطيل، مكعب، بار، اسطوانة، البلاط، والقطاع ، التصفيح، المجال وبعض الأشكال الفريدة الأخرى. وعلاوة على ذلك، قمنا بالفعل بنجاح الإنتاج الضخم مغناطيس دائم من أعلى الدرجات أداء N54،52M، 50H، 48SH، 45UH، 42EH و38AH.

لقد حققنا نتائج مثمرة على الرغم من أننا في مرحلة النمو في السوق الدولية. أقمنا علاقات عمل جيدة مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن نعتقد أننا سوف يكون شريك حياتك أفضل الأعمال في المستقبل القريب. نحن يمكن أن توفر لك أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة مع أرخص الأسعار وأفضل خدمة. تقف وكأنه عملاق شاهق في الشرق، تطير بحرية في السماء الشاسعة. وشرط مضي قدما على الدوام أن يكون شريكا افضل ما لديكم مع خطواتها استراتيجية التدويل.

نرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص الشركة ومنتجاتها. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لإعلام وتثقيف وتقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات المتاحة.

نتطلع الى اقامة علاقة تجارية مع الشركة الموقرة.

 


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار العلم

WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

gd

Ningbo Sine Magnetic Co.,Ltd, is a professional company engaged in Neodymium magnets(NdFeB), Alnico magnets,Samarium Cobalt magnets (SmCo),ferrite magnets(Ceramic magnets) and magnetic assembly in Ningbo, China. We supply first-class permanent magnetic products.
      We have a youthful mind and a never give up spirit, do everything carefully and seriously. We put all the efforts into magnetic field together with many years’ knowledge and experience. We developed fast and steadily over the past 10 years and will keep moving on. 
    Quality is the soul of product and the life of enterprise. We regularly train our staff to make them well master their skills. We strictly carry out the Quality Management System: ISO9001:2008 ,ISO/TS16949:2009 ,and ISO14001:2004.Advanced production and testing equipment ensure our products with high consistency and high stability. Most of our advanced equipment are from Germany and Japan,such as:ICP, HAST chamber,Laser Particle Analyzer etc. Our magnets conform to the requirements of CE, RoHS, SGS and Reach directive.

Our magnets are mainly custom made according to the demands, requirements and application of the customers. A variety of magnets can be customized of different material, grade, coating, shape, dimension, magnetization direction, quantity, etc. We can provide magnets in various producible shapes like disc, ring, rectangle, cube, bar, cylinder, tile, segment, lamination,sphere and some other unique shapes. Furthermore, we've already successfully mass produced permanent magnets of highest performance grades N54,52M,50H,48SH,45UH,42EH and 38AH.

We have achieved fruitful results although we are in the growth stage to the international market. We have established good business relations with the worldwide customers. We believe that we will be your best business partner in the near future. We could supply you the best quality products with the cheapest price and best service. Stand like a towering giant in the east, fly freely in the vast sky. Sine will advance consistently to be your best partner with its steps of internationalization strategy.

We welcome you to contact us if you have any questions regarding our company and products. We strive to inform, educate and provide the best products and services available.

Looking forward to establishing business relationship with your distinguished company.

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

WhatsApp Online Chat !